Trenere og oppmenn oversikt

Jenter, 2011

HovedtrenerBirgitte Husbergbirgittehusberg@gmail.com412 82 269
TrenerSimon Øveråsoveraas@gmail.com916 23 966
TrenerMartin Kurzkurzmartin@gmx.net 472 46 847
TrenerStian Limastian_lima@hotmail.com916 48 860
TrenerThomas Eekthomas@nilberg.net
OppmannTone Ferstad tferstad@lyse.net481 06 757

Jenter, 2010

TrenerHenrik Wigestrandhenrik.wigestrand@outlook.com984 81 231
TrenerKatrine Almåskatrinealmas@hotmail.com958 41 099
OppmannTonje Skålevikskalevik@yahoo.com906 69 376
TrenerMerete S. Tveitmerete.s.tveit@gmail.com465 45 794
TrenerMari Kvaløymari.kvaloy@npd.no908 54 541
TrenerRandi Dykesteenrdykesteen@gmail.com412 16 070

Jenter, 2009

HovedtrenerKristine Fisterkristine.fister@gmail.com959 20 395
TrenerBirgitte Husebergbirgittehusberg@gmail.com412 82 269
TrenerBjørgulf Eidsen990 36 892
TrenerJone Idsøjone.idsoe@gmail.com909 22 762
OppmannMarie S. Ellefsenmasom7681@gmail.com993 91 024

Jenter, 2008

Hovedtrener/OppmannØrjan Fiskåorjan.fiskaa@gmail.com988 84 871
Trener/
Turneringsansvarlig
Tina Ekeland

tinaekeland@hotmail.com
tiek@statoil.com
90476652
TrenerMarianne Algrøymariannealgroy@hotmail.com47755298
Trener/MedlemsnettTrine Moentrine.moen@nov.com95060857
Trener/FysiskKari Hapneskarihapnes@hotmail.com45415101
DugnadsansvarligMette Nicolaisenmette.nicolaisen@stavanger.kommune.no94871545

Jenter, 2007

TrenerMerete Gjøsemeretegjose@hotmail.com942 60 276
HovedtrenerTerje Larsenterje@sagen.no481 63 451
TrenerThale Vignesthale.vignes@gmail.com975 27 351
OppmannAnett Veen Tjeltaanett@lyse.net924 12 820

Jenter, 2006

TrenerRagnhild Wiigragnhild@inped.no412 68 616
HovedtrenerAtle Sivertsenatle.sivertsen@gmail.com943 11 181
OppmannStig Magnussenmagsti@tryg.no406 49 872

Jenter, 2005

HovedtrenerTone Skartveits-skartv@online.no906 65 869
OppmannHans Petter Skjølåshans.petter.skjolas@lyse.net95725894
OppmannVanja Alves

Jenter, 2004

HovedtrenerTom Fanuelsentom.fanuelsen@lyse.net928 16 349
TrenerErik Andersenerik.andersen@handball.no95978910
TrenerChristian Fougnerchristian.fougner@lyse.net482 72 748
OppmannFredrik Feylingfredrik.feyling@sus.no478 61 914

Jenter, 2003

TrenerMarte Arnesenmarte_130@hotmail.com408 85 304
TrenerTone Skartveit s-skartv@online.no906 65 869
OppmannGro Eide Ellingsengro.eide.ellingsen@lyse.net926 01 396
OppmannSiv Ellen Eie Stornessivellen@lyse.net975 97 538

Jenter, 2002

HovedtrenerMarte Arnesenmarte_130@hotmail.com408 85 304
TrenerRolf Tore SandeRolf.Tore.Sande@
rogalandelektro.no
932 56 612
TrenerOdd Ivar Alsvikodd.ivar.alsvik@lyse.net
OppmannSølvi Vestnessolvi@bitmap.no
OppmannAina Haugaina.haug@laerdal.com
OppmannNina Thorsennina.th@lyse.net
OppmannSiri Bryne Ringstadsiri@brynesplanter.no

Jenter, 2001

HovedtrenerMarte Arnesenmarte_130@hotmail.com408 85 304
Fysisk trenerLars Daniel Kirkemota-tak@outlook.com
OppmannLisa Sigbjørnsenfamilysig@hotmail.com932 28 890

Hinna 1-2 div

HovedtrenerEspen Særvollespensaervoll@hotmail.com412 56 163
TrenerKjetil Bjerkestrand
OppmannAnne Zillo Oslandazosland@lyse.net908 56 073

Rekrutt -3 div

HovedtrenerOle Andre LerangLerang001@hotmail.com928 54 501
Oppmann

Hinna 3-5 div

Hovedtrener
OppmannGro Lundemogrolun2@online.no936 50 868

HU lag

HovedtrenerJanne Amdal
TrenerSiw Tove Tofte Nittersiwttn@hotmail.com951 97 493
OppmannSiw Tove Tofte Nittersiwttn@hotmail.com951 97 493
Sosial StøtteNina W.Andersenninawallace_andersen@hotmail.com934 46 031
LederArnfinn Hansenarnfinn@kunstgalleriet.no926 10 220
ØkonomiTorunn Hognestadtorunn.hognestad@scana.no901 85 276