Trenere og oppmenn oversikt

Jenter, 2011

HovedtrenerBirgitte Husbergbirgittehusberg@gmail.com412 82 269
TrenerSimon Øveråsoveraas@gmail.com
TrenerMartin Kurzkurzmartin@gmx.net
TrenerStian Limastian_lima@hotmail.com
TrenerSindre Woldsindrewold@hotmail.com
OppmannTone Ferstad tferstad@lyse.net

Jenter, 2010

HovedtrenerHenrik Wigestrandhenrik.wigestrand@outlook.com984 81 231
TrenerKatrine Almåskatrinealmas@hotmail.com958 41 099
OppmannTonje Skålevikskalevik@yahoo.com906 69 376
TrenerMerete S. Tveitmerete.s.tveit@gmail.com

Jenter, 2009

HovedtrenerKristine Fisterkristine.fister@gmail.com959 20 395
TrenerBirgitte Husebergbirgittehusberg@gmail.com412 82 269
TrenerBjørgulf Eidsen990 36 892
TrenerJone Idsøjone.idsoe@gmail.com909 22 762
OppmannMarie S. Ellefsenmasom7681@gmail.com993 91 024

Jenter, 2008

HovedtrenerØrjan Fiskåorjan.fiskaa@gmail.com988 84 871
Trener/TurneringsansvarligTina Ekeland

tinaekeland@hotmail.com90476652
TrenerMarianne Algrøymariannealgroy@hotmail.com47755298
TrenerTrine Moentrinemoen79@msn.com95060857
TrenerKari Hapneskarihapnes@hotmail.com45415101
OppmannSiri Hauso Broxsiri.margrethe.brox@santanderconsumer.no99385807
Sosial KomiteSiri Bæremsiri.b@stavanger.kommune.no91558294
DugnadsansvarligMette Nicolaisenmette.nicolaisen@stavanger.kommune.no94871545

Jenter, 2007

TrenerTrond Lietrondlie@gmail.com475 22 000
TrenerMerete Gjøsemeretegjose@hotmail.com942 60 276
HovedtrenerTerje Larsenterje@sagen.no481 63 451
TrenerThale Vignesthale.vignes@gmail.com975 27 351
OppmannAnett Veen Tjeltaanett@lyse.net924 12 820

Jenter, 2006

TrenerRagnhild Wiigragnhild@inped.no412 68 616
HovedtrenerAtle Sivertsenatle.sivertsen@gmail.com943 11 181
OppmannStig Magnussenmagsti@tryg.no406 49 872

Jenter, 2005

HovedtrenerVanja Alvesalves.vanja@gmail.com951 16 270
OppmannHans Petter Skjølåshans.petter.skjolas@lyse.net95725894

Jenter, 2004

HovedtrenerTom Fanuelsentom.fanuelsen@lyse.net928 16 349
TrenerErik Andersenerik.andersen@handball.no95978910
TrenerChristian Fougnerchristian.fougner@lyse.net482 72 748
OppmannFredrik Feylingfredrik.feyling@sus.no478 61 914

Jenter, 2003

TrenerÅse Spjeldaspj@statoil.com905 33 205
TrenerTone Skartveit s-skartv@online.no906 65 869
OppmannLisa Sigbjørnsenfamilysig@hotmail.com932 28 890

Jenter, 2002

HovedtrenerRune Markirune@moyo.no970 59 900
TrenerTrond Søråstrond.soraas@lyse.net415 34 049
TrenerHans Jakob Jåtunhans.jakob.jaatun@lyse.net402 00 982
TrenerSverre Dahlesverre.dahle@em1.no959 32 722
OppmannCharles Eirik Heincehein@lyse.net401 01 520
Ans.MedlemsnettSiri Bærheimsiri.b@stavanger.kommune.no915 58 294

Jenter, 2001

HovedtrenerMarte Arnesenmarte_130@hotmail.com408 85 304
Fysisk trenerLars Daniel Kirkemota-tak@outlook.com
OppmannLisa Sigbjørnsenfamilysig@hotmail.com932 28 890

Jenter, 98/99

HovedtrenerMarte Arnesenmarte_130@hotmail.com408 85 304
TrenerBernt Erstad958 35 581
TrenerErling Skagsetherling.skagseth@lyse.net992 38 246
Fysisk trenerTrine Midthassel
SkadeforebyggendeLege Tore Brusealbr@online.no974 95 252
Oppmann 99Siri Hovensirihoven@gmail.com481 70 479
Oppmann 98-BSvein Assersensvein.assersen@lyse.net915 39 728
DugnadsansvarligGunn Røsslandgunn.rossland@hotmail.com476 01 255

Hinna 1-2 div

HovedtrenerEspen Særvollespensaervoll@hotmail.com412 56 163
TrenerKjetil Bjerkestrand
OppmannElin Hustoftmet-naes@online.no952 75 335

Rekrutt -3 div

HovedtrenerEspen Særvollespensaervoll@hotmail.com412 56 163
OppmannElin Hustoftmet-naes@online.no952 75 335

Hinna 3-5 div

HovedtrenerArne Jakobsen901 72 274
OppmannGro Lundemogrolun2@online.no936 50 868

HU lag

HovedtrenerJanne Amdal
TrenerSiw Tove Tofte Nittersiwttn@hotmail.com951 97 493
OppmannSiw Tove Tofte Nittersiwttn@hotmail.com951 97 493
Sosial StøtteNina W.Andersenninawallace_andersen@hotmail.com934 46 031
LederArnfinn Hansenarnfinn@kunstgalleriet.no926 10 220
ØkonomiTorunn Hognestadtorunn.hognestad@scana.no901 85 276