Trenere og oppmenn oversikt

Jenter, 2011

Birgitte Husberg

Birgitte Husberg

Hovedtrener

412 82 269
birgittehusberg@gmail.com

Stian Lima

Stian Lima

Trener

916 48 860
stian_lima@hotmail.com

Simon Øverås

Simon Øverås

Trener

916 23 966
overaas@gmail.com

Thomas Eek

Thomas Eek

Trener

Email:
thomas@nilberg.net

Martin Kurz

Martin Kurz

Trener

472 46 847
kurzmartin@gmx.net

Tone Ferstad

Tone Ferstad

Oppmann

481 06 757
tferstad@lyse.net

Jenter, 2010

Henrik Wigestrand

Henrik Wigestrand

Trener

984 81 231
henrik.wigestrand@outlook.com

Merete S. Tveit

Merete S. Tveit

Trener

465 45 794
merete.s.tveit@gmail.com

Katrine Almås

Katrine Almås

Trener

958 41 099
katrinealmas@hotmail.com

Mari Kvaløy

Mari Kvaløy

Trener

908 54 541
mari.kvaloy@npd.no

Tonje Skålevik

Tonje Skålevik

Oppmann

906 69 376
skalevik@yahoo.com

Randi Dykesteen

Randi Dykesteen

Trener

412 16 070
rdykesteen@gmail.com

Jenter, 2009

Kristine Fister

Kristine Fister

Hovedtrener

959 20 395
kristine.fister@gmail.com

Jone Idsø

Jone Idsø

Trener

909 22 762
jone.idsoe@gmail.com

Birgitte Huseberg

Birgitte Huseberg

Trener

412 82 269
birgittehusberg@gmail.com

Marie S. Ellefsen

Marie S. Ellefsen

Oppmann

993 91 024
masom7681@gmail.com

Bjørgulf Eidsen

Bjørgulf Eidsen

Trener

Telefon:
990 36 892

Jenter, 2008

Ørjan Fiskå

Ørjan Fiskå

Hovedtrener/Oppmann

988 84 871
orjan.fiskaa@gmail.com

Trine Moen

Trine Moen

Trener/Medlemsnett

950 60 857
trine.moen@nov.com

Tina Ekeland

Tina Ekeland

Trener/Turneringsansvarlig

904 76 652
tinaekeland@hotmail.com
tiek@statoil.com

Kari Hapnes

Kari Hapnes

Trener/Fysisk

454 15 101
karihapnes@hotmail.com

Marianne Algrøy

Marianne Algrøy

Trener

477 55 298
mariannealgroy@hotmail.com

Mette Nicolaisen

Mette Nicolaisen

Dugnadsansvarlig

94871545
mette.nicolaisen@stavanger.kommune.no

Jenter, 2007

Merete Gjøse

Merete Gjøse

Trener

942 60 276
meretegjose@hotmail.com

Anett Veen Tjelta

Anett Veen Tjelta

Oppmann

924 12 820
anett@lyse.net

Terje Larsen

Terje Larsen

Hovedtrener

481 63 451
terje@sagen.no

Thale Vignes

Thale Vignes

Trener

975 27 351
thale.vignes@gmail.com

Jenter, 2006

Ragnhild Wiig

Ragnhild Wiig

Trener

412 68 616
ragnhild@inped.no

Atle Sivertsen

Atle Sivertsen

Hovedtrener

943 11 181
atle.sivertsen@gmail.com

Stig Magnussen

Stig Magnussen

Oppmann

406 49 872
magsti@tryg.no

Jenter, 2005

Tone Skartveit

Tone Skartveit

Hovedtrener

906 65 869
s-skartv@online.no

Hans Petter Skjølås

Hans Petter Skjølås

Oppmann

95725894
hans.petter.skjolas@lyse.net

Vanja Alves

Vanja Alves

Oppmann

Kontaktinformasjon
kommer senere

Jenter, 2004

Tom Fanuelsen

Tom Fanuelsen

Hovedtrener

928 16 349
tom.fanuelsen@lyse.net

Fredrik Feyling

Fredrik Feyling

Oppmann

478 61 914
fredrik.feyling@sus.no

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Trener

959 78 910
erik.andersen@handball.no

Christian Fougner

Christian Fougner

Trener

482 72 748
christian.fougner@lyse.net

Jenter, 2003

Marte Arnesen

Marte Arnesen

Trener

408 85 304
marte_130@hotmail.com

Siv Ellen Eie Stornes

Siv Ellen Eie Stornes

Oppmann

975 97 538
sivellen@lyse.net

Tone Skartveit

Tone Skartveit

Trener

906 65 869
s-skartv@online.no

Gro Eide Ellingsen

Gro Eide Ellingsen

Oppmann

926 01 396
gro.eide.ellingsen@lyse.net

Jenter, 2002

Marte Arnesen

Marte Arnesen

Hovedtrener

408 85 304
marte_130@hotmail.com

Sølvi Vestnes

Sølvi Vestnes

Oppmann

Email:
solvi@bitmap.no

Siri Bryne Ringstad

Siri Bryne Ringstad

Oppmann

Email:
siri@brynesplanter.no

Rolf Tore Sande

Rolf Tore Sande

Trener

932 56 612
Rolf.Tore.Sande@rogalandelektro.no

Aina Haug

Aina Haug

Oppmann

Email:
aina.haug@laerdal.com

Odd Ivar Alsvik

Odd Ivar Alsvik

Trener

Email:
odd.ivar.alsvik@lyse.net

Nina Thorsen

Nina Thorsen

Oppmann

Email:
nina.th@lyse.net

Jenter, 2001

Marte Arnesen

Marte Arnesen

Hovedtrener

408 85 304
marte_130@hotmail.com

Lars Daniel Kirkemo

Lars Daniel Kirkemo

Fysisk trener

Email:
ta-tak@outlook.com

Lisa Sigbjørnsen

Lisa Sigbjørnsen

Oppmann

932 28 890
familysig@hotmail.com

Hinna 1-2 div

Espen Særvoll

Espen Særvoll

Hovedtrener

412 56 163
espensaervoll@hotmail.com

Kjetil Bjerkestrand

Kjetil Bjerkestrand

Trener

Kontaktinformasjon
kommer senere.

Anne Zillo Osland

Anne Zillo Osland

Oppmann

908 56 073
azosland@lyse.net

Rekrutt -3 div

Ole Andre Lerang

Ole Andre Lerang

Hovedtrener

928 54 501
Lerang001@hotmail.com

Lisa Sigbjørnsen

Lisa Sigbjørnsen

Oppmann

932 28 890
familysig@hotmail.com

Hege Bjerkås

Hege Bjerkås

Oppmann

952358003
hegbje@gmail.com / hegeb@lyse.net

Hinna 3-5 div

Tonje Hafsø Sunde

Tonje Hafsø Sunde

Trener

481 45 075
tonjehafsosunde@gmail.com

Maren Aasland

Maren Aasland

Oppmann

950 89 679
maasland311@hotmail.com

HU lag

Janne Amdal

Janne Amdal

Hovedtrener

951 88 092
Janne_a91@hotmail.com

Arnfinn Hansen

Arnfinn Hansen

Leder

926 10 220
arnfinn@kunstgalleriet.no

Siw Tove Tofte Nitter

Siw Tove Tofte Nitter

Trener/oppmann

951 97 493
sttn@equinor.com

Torunn Hognestad

Torunn Hognestad

Økonomi

901 85 276
torunn.hognestad@incusinvestor.com

Ida Helgesen

Ida Helgesen

Trener

950 00 591
Idahelgesen@hotmail.com